The End is Beautiful
The End is Beautiful
Click here for lyrics

1. Georgia Pine (5:49)
2. Heavy Blue Miles (6:48)
3. Lovesick Morning (10:12)
4. Make Me Sway (5:22)
5. The End is Beautiful (7:45)
6. So Ready (5:01)
7. The Arc of Descent (Dancing in a Motel Just West of Lincoln) (5:46)
8. Misery, Not Memory (9:03)

Christoper Buzby - keyboards, backing vocals
Brett Kull - guitars, lead and backing vocals
Paul Ramsey - drums, percussion, backing vocals
Ray Weston - lead and backing vocals
Tom Hyatt - bass, backing vocals

Mark Gallagher - alto and baritone sax
Eric Aplet - trumpet
Phil Kaufman - trombone
Horn arrangements by Christopher Buzby

Album Reviews

Audio Format
Georgia Pine (excerpt) MP3
Heavy Blue Miles (excerpt) MP3
Lovesick Morning (excerpt) MP3
Make Me Sway MP3
The End is Beautiful (excerpt) MP3
So Ready (excerpt) MP3
The Arc of Descent (excerpt) MP3
Misery, Not Memory (excerpt) MP3
Video Format
Make Me Sway MOV

The Guide to The End

Return to Discography Listing